Ian McDonald Wilkins an American goalkeeper joining Pars FC

Ian came to Örebro 22nd of April and has been practicing with Pars, he played his first game with the team yesterday against one of the favorites in the league and managed to save the team from defeat in the end of the game. He is a great goalkeeper with good skills and technique.
 
A short interview with Ian:

My name is Ian McDonald Wilkins and I'm from Ann Arbor, Michigan U.S.A.  I went to Schoolcraft College where I got the All-American award after my team went to the national semi finals and took third place in the nation. After that I went to the University of Detroit Mercy to play for two years. Last summer I played for Lansing United in the NPSL where my team went to the national semi finals.

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0